Événements
/
Canadian Mining Expo 2019

Canadian Mining Expo 2019

June 5, 2019 June 6, 2019 / Timmins en Ontario

Visitez-nous lors de la Canadian Mining Expo 2019, Kiosque n° R3-10, Arène 1

Mercredi 5 juin et jeudi 6 juin 2019

La Canadian Mining Expo, souvent considérée comme étant la plus importante au Canada, rassemble les leaders de l’industrie minière, les investisseurs, les fabricants de matériel et les clients intéressés par leurs produits. Chaque année, cette grande exposition minière continue de prendre de l’ampleur et compte toujours plus d’exposants et d’événements spéciaux.
Le monde entier se déplace à Timmins pour assister à cette exposition. Dans le passé, des délégations provenant de l’Inde, de Chine, du Brésil, du Cambodge, du Mexique, du Chili et du Pérou ont pris part à ce grand événement. L’exposition est devenue une plaque tournante pour l’investissement dans le secteur minier.

https://canadianminingexpo.com

Ken Donner
Vice-président, Opérations, Pure Gold
Depuis son arrivée sur notre site il y a 18 mois, Dumas a maintenu un dossier de sécurité exemplaire et a mis l'accent sur la réalisation d'un travail de qualité. Dumas s'est très bien intégré à notre équipe de site et a pleinement collaboré avec les autres entrepreneurs sur place. Le personnel de Dumas est professionnel et la haute direction a été attentive à nos exigences tout au long du développement du projet.
IMPORTANT:
We have detected that you are using an older browser. We highly recommend that you upgrade to a modern browser to experience DUMAS at its best.

Events
/
Canadian Mining Expo 2019

Canadian Mining Expo 2019

June 5, 2019 June 6, 2019 / Timmins, ON

Visit Dumas at the Canadian Mining Expo 2019, Booth #R3-10, Arena 1

Wednesday, June 5 – Thursday, June 6

The Canadian Mining Expo, often referred to as The Big Event, connects the mining industry with investors, equipment manufacturers, and customers for their products. Every year the Big Event keeps getting bigger – more exhibitors and more special events.

The world travels to Timmins for this event and in the past, delegations from India, China, Brazil, Cambodia, Mexico, Chile, and Peru have participated. The show has become a hub for investment in the mining sector.

https://canadianminingexpo.com/

Ken Donner
Vice President, Operations, Pure Gold
Since arriving on our site 18 months ago, Dumas has maintained a stellar safety record and has focused on delivering a quality job. They have integrated well into our site team and work collaboratively with Pure Gold and the other contractors on site. The Dumas personnel on site are professional and upper management has been very responsive to our requirements as the project has developed.
IMPORTANT:
We have detected that you are using an older browser. We highly recommend that you upgrade to a modern browser to experience DUMAS at its best.
Download Chrome
Continue without Updating